IPL Teams 2019: List Of IPL Teams Squads & Players With Price

IPL Teams 2019

The list of ITP Teams squad & players with price are mentioned on this page. So, now all cricket fans can check the IPL Teams Player Price List. IPL 2019 season will comprise of Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers, Delhi Capital, Kolkata Knight Riders and various other that are presented in tables below.

IPL Teams 2019

Mumbai Indians Squad

The captain of Mumbai Indian team is Rohit Sharma for the 2019 IPL season. In Jasprit Bumrah and the Pandya brothers, they have Indian T20 team regulars. All eyes will be on Yuvraj Singh as the veteran looks to win back the clock.

Players Role Price
Rohit Sharma Bat 15 Cr
Jasprit Bumrah Bwl 7 Cr
Hardik Pandya All 11 Cr
Krunal Pandya All 8.8 Cr
Kieron Pollard (O) All 5.4 Cr
Evin Lewis (O) Bat 3.8 Cr
Suryakumar Yadav Bat 3.2 Cr
Siddhesh Lad Bat 20 Lacs
Mayank Markande Bat 20 Lacs
Anukul Sudhakar Roy All 20 Lacs
Jason Behrendorff (O) Bwl 1.5 Cr
Rahul Chahar Bwl 1.9 Cr
Ben Cutting (O) All 2.2 Cr
Aditya Tare WKB 20 Lacs
Ishan Kishan WKB 6.2 Cr
Rasikh Salam Bwl 20 Lacs
Anmolpreet Singh Bat 80 Lacs
Yuvraj Singh All 1 Cr
Barinder Sran Bwl 3.4 Cr
Lasith Malinga (O) Bwl 2 Cr
Adam Milne (O) Bwl 75 Lacs
Mitchell McClenaghan (O) Bwl 1 Cr
Pankaj Jaiswal All 20 Lacs
Quinton de Kock (O) WKB Traded

Chennai Super Kings Squad

Chennai super kings teams is led by the captain MS Dhoni who is a strong cricketer that can win the world cup this year too likewise in last year. The well-oiled unit has adequate depth in all departments of the game.

Players Role Price
MS Dhoni WKB 15 Cr
Suresh Raina Bat 11 Cr
Ravindra Jadeja All 7 Cr
Faf du Plessis (O) Bat 1.6 Cr
Dwayne Bravo (O) All 6.4 Cr
Chaitanya Bishnoi Bat 20 Lacs
Dhruv Shorey Bat 20 Lacs
Murali Vijay Bat 2 Cr
Kedar Jadhav All 7.8 Cr
Shane Watson (O) All 4 Cr
Harbhajan Singh Bwl 2 Cr
Deepak Chahar Bwl 80 Lacs
Lungisani Ngidi (O) Bwl 50 Lacs
Monu Kumar Bwl 20 Lacs
Shardul Thakur Bwl 2.6 Cr
KM Asif Bwl 40 Lacs
Imran Tahir (O) Bwl 1 Cr
Mitchell Santner (O) All 50 Lacs
Karn Sharma All 5 Cr
N Jagadeesan WKB 20 Lacs
Ambati Rayudu WKB 2.2 Cr
Sam Billings (O) WKB 1 Cr
Ruturaj Gaikwad Bat 20 lacs
Mohit Sharma Bwl 5 Cr
David Willey (O) All 2 Cr

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Virat kohli is the captain of the royal challenger’s team.Having retired from international cricket, the onus will be on AB de Villiers to bat at his absolute best. They have taken huge punts on big-hitters like Shimron Hetmyer and Shivam Dube. Tim Southee and Umesh Yadav bring experience and quality to the pace attack.

Players Role Price
Virat Kohli Bat 17 Cr
AB de Villiers (O) Bat 11 Cr
Yuzvendra Chahal Bwl 6 Cr
Pawan Negi All 1 Cr
Moeen Ali (O) All 1.70 Cr
Colin de Grandhomme (O) All 2.20 Cr
Washington Sundar All 3.20 Cr
Nathan Coulter-Nile (O) Bwl 2.20 Cr
Mohammed Siraj Bwl 2.60 Cr
Navdeep Saini Bwl 3 Cr
Kulwant Khejroliya Bwl 85 Lacs
Tim Southee (O) Bwl 1 Cr
Umesh Yadav Bwl 4.20 Cr
Parthiv Patel WKB 1.70 Cr
Prayas Barman Bwl 1.5 Cr
Himmat Singh Bat 65 Lacs
Akshdeep Nath Bat 3.6 Cr
Shivam Dube Bat 5 Cr
Devdutt Padikkal Bat 20 Lacs
Gurkeerat Singh Mann Bat 50 Lacs
Shimron Hetmyer (O) Bat 4.2 Cr
Milind Kumar Bat 20 Lacs
Heinrich Klaasen (O) WKB 50 Lacs
Marcus Stoinis (O) All Traded

Delhi Capitals Squad

Delhi capital is another highly strongest cricket team in Indian premiere league. Shikhar dhawar will be directing his team members so that they can perform well. Overseas pacers Trent Boult and Kagiso Rabada headline a world-class seam attack.

Players Role Price
Shreyas Iyer Bat 7 Cr
Shikhar Dhawan Bat Traded
Prithvi Shaw Bat 1.20 Cr
Colin Ingram (O) Bat 6.40 Cr
Manjot Kalra Bat 20 Lacs
Jalaj Saxena All 20 Lacs
Sherfane Rutherford (O) All 2 Cr
Hanuma Vihari All 2 Cr
Colin Munro (O) All 1.9 Cr
Ishant Sharma Bwl 1.10 Cr
Nathu Singh Bwl 20 Lacs
Trent Boult (O) Bwl 2.20 Cr
Sandeep Lamichhane (O) Bwl 20 Lacs
Kagiso Rabada (O) Bwl 4.20 Cr
Amit Mishra Bwl 4 Cr
Avesh Khan Bwl 70 Lacs
Harshal Patel Bwl 20 Lacs
Rahul Tewatia Bwl 3 Cr
Jayant Yadav Bwl 50 Lacs
Bandaru Ayyappa Bwl 20 Lacs
Keemo Paul (O) All 50 Lacs
Axar Patel All 5 Cr
Chris Morris (O) All 15 Cr
Ankush Bains WKB 20 Lacs
Rishabh Pant WKB 11 Cr

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

The likes of Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa and Chris Lynn can form a solid batting lineup. The Caribbean duo of Andre Russell and Sunil Narine can win matches with both bat and ball. It is strongly expected that they can be honored with the winning title.

Players Role Price
Andre Russell (O) All 8.5 Cr
Sunil Narine (O) Bwl 12.5 Cr
Kuldeep Yadav Bwl 5.8 Cr
Piyush Chawla All 4.20 Cr
Robin Uthappa WKB 6.4 Cr
Nitish Rana Bat 3.40 Cr
Shubman Gill Bat 1.8 Cr
Rinku Singh Bat 80 Lacs
Chris Lynn (O) Bat 9.60 Cr
Kamlesh Nagarkoti Bwl 3.20 Cr
Shivam Mavi All 3 Cr
Dinesh Karthik WKB 7.40 Cr
Nikhil Naik Bat 20 Lacs
Joe Denly (O) All 1 Cr
Shrikant Mundhe Bwl 20 Lacs
Anrich Nortje (O) Bwl 20 Lacs
Harry Gurney (O) Bwl 75 Lacs
Lockie Ferguson (O) Bwl 1.60 Cr
Yarra Prithviraj Bwl 20 Lacs
Carlos Brathwaite (O) All 5 Cr
Prasidh Krishna Bwl 20 Lacs

Rajasthan Royals Squad

A highly strong contender Ajinkya Rahane will lead Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2019. However, the Royals will be banking on their express pacers such as Varun Aaron and Oshane Thomas.

Players Role Price
Steven Smith (O) Bat 12 Cr
Ajinkya Rahane Bat 4 Cr
Dhawal Kulkarni Bwl 75 Lacs
Aryaman Birla Bat 30 Lacs
Rahul Tripathi Bat 3.40 Cr
Stuart Binny All 50 Lacs
Mahipal Lomror All 20 Lacs
Jaydev Unadkat Bwl 11.50 Cr
S Midhun Bwl 20 Lacs
Shreyas Gopal Bwl 20 Lacs
Krishnappa Gowtham Bwl 6.2 Cr
Jofra Archer (O) All 7.20 Cr
Ben Stokes (O) All 12.50 Cr
Jos Buttler (O) WKB 4.40 Cr
Prashant Chopra WKB 20 Lacs
Sanju Samson WKB 8 Cr
Shashank Singh Bat 30 Lacs
Riyan Parag Bat 20 Lacs
Liam Livingstone (O) Bat 50 Lacs
Manan Vohra Bat 20 Lacs
Shubham Ranjane Bat 20 Lacs
Ashton Turner (O) Bwl 50 Lacs
Varun Aaron Bwl 2.40 Cr
Oshane Thomas (O) Bwl 1.10 Cr
Ish Sodhi (O) Bwl 50 Lacs

Kings XI Punjab Squad

In Ravichandran Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and new entrant Varun Chakravarthy, they contain a diverse and deadly spin attack. Indian pacer Mohammed Shami has also returned to top form in white-ball cricket.

Players Role Prices
David Miller (O) Bat 3 Cr
Mayank Agarwal Bat 1 Cr
Karun Nair Bat 5.60 Cr
Chris Gayle (O) Bat 2 Cr
Andrew Tye (O) Bwl 7.20 Cr
Mujeeb Ur Rahman (O) Bwl 4 Cr
Ravichandran Ashwin Bwl 7.60 Cr
Ankit Rajpoot Bwl 3 Cr
Lokesh Rahul WKB 11 Cr
PrabhSimran Singh WKB 4.80 Cr
Sarfaraz Khan Bat 25 Lacs
Agnivesh Ayachi Bat 20 Lacs
Harpreet Brar All 20 Lacs
Moises Henriques (O) All 1 Cr
Arshdeep Singh Bwl 20 Lacs
Darshan Nalkande Bwl 30 Lacs
Murugan Ashwin Bwl 20 Lacs
Varun Chakravarthy Bwl 8.40 Cr
Hardus Viljoen (O) Bwl 75 Lacs
Mohammed Shami Bwl 4.80 Cr
Sam Curran (O) All 7.20 Cr
Nicholas Pooran (O) WKB 4.20 Cr
Mandeep Singh Bat Traded

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squads

The Sunrisers Hyderabad will welcome the return of David Warner after the Australian had missed the 2018 IPL season due to a suspension. Kane Williamson leads a reliable contingent featuring proven performers like Rashid Khan, Shakib Al Hasan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Players Role Price
David Warner (O) Bat 12 Cr
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bwl 8.5 Cr
Rashid Khan (O) Bwl 9 Cr
Deepak Hooda All 3.6 M
Ricky Bhui Bat 20 Lacs
Manish Pandey Bat 11 Cr
Kane Williamson (O) Bat 3 Cr
Yusuf Pathan All 1.90 Cr
Shakib Al Hasan (O) All 2 Cr
Billy Stanlake (O) Bwl 50 Lacs
Sandeep Sharma Bwl 3 Cr
Khaleel Ahmed Bwl 3 Cr
Siddarth Kaul Bwl 3.80 Cr
T Natarajan Bwl 40 Lacs
Basil Thampi Bwl 95 Lacs
Mohammad Nabi (O) All 1 Cr
Shreevats Goswami WKB 1 Cr
Wriddhiman Saha WKB 1.2 Cr
Martin Guptill (O) Bat 1 Cr
Abhishek Sharma All Traded
Vijay Shankar All Traded
Shahbaz Nadeem Bwl Traded
Jonny Bairstow (O) WKB 2.20 Cr

This is all about IPL teams 2019, stay updated with for cool and interesting sports stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *